share
find
us
- Einzellagenweine -
- Blaufränkisch Szapary -

Profound, elegant and rather feminine – that is how the first Blaufränkisch from the Szapary expresses itself – the steepest slope on the Eisenberg, and thus the most difficult to cultivate.

Select options
35.00
- Blaufränkisch Saybritz -

Masculine and exotic, edgy and just a bit wild, with impressive structural acidity and racy tannins. The sort of a wine-personality that could only be born here on the Eisenberg.

Select options
31.00
- Dorfweine -
- Csaterberg Weisz -

A white wine that is grown in a meagre mica schist soil with outcroppings of freshwater opals, inspiring for its elegant body and prominent minerality.

Select options
16.90
- Pet Nat Rösler -

Our Pet Nat Rosé is from the Austrian new breed Rösler and has a camomile red cloudy color, the nose shows an intense scent of cassis and raspberries, cool fruit on the palate, delicate perlage and delicate yeast.

Select options
16.90
- Groszer Wein vom Riegl -

An extremely expressive Blaufränkisch, whose grapes are harvested exclusively from the ‘Riegl’ – the heart of the Eisenberg, the sites Hummergraben and Kroatische Ried.

Select options
19.90
- Regionsweine -
- Gemischter Satz Weisz -

Welschriesling, Weiszburgunder, Grüner Veltliner and Gelber Muskateller are harvested and then fermented together. A slow and extended period of fermentation provides creamy opulence, while the wine is at the same time fresh and spicy.

Select options
8.20
- Gemischter Satz Rosé -

A true novelty, here! Blaufränkisch, Zweigelt & Merlot randomly planted and growing together, but are harvested and then fermented together. Full-bodied and concentrated, its racy spiciness means looking eagerly forward to the next sip.

Select options
8.20
- Rote Küvee -

Zweigelt, Blaufränkisch, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon & Merlot make for a marriage of thrilling complexity. Brilliant minerality pairs itself with a luxuriant texture and an aromatic arc of plums, cherries and blackberries. The wine is simply a delicious joy to drink!

Select options
11.50
- Blaufränkisch Eisenberg DAC -

Vinified as a monovarietal, this wine offers a fantastic expression of Eisenberg terroir. Fresh, with pithy acidity and powerful tannins, the wine exudes aromas of sour cherries and blackberries, with plenty of persistence on the palate and spicy minerality.

Select options
11.50

share
find
us
- Einzellagenweine -
- Blaufränkisch Szapary -

Tiefgründig, elegant und fast feminin präsentiert sich der erste Blaufränkisch aus der Lage Szapary.

In den Warenkorb
35.00
- Blaufränkisch Saybritz -

Maskulin, exotisch, kantig und beinahe wild, mit beeindruckender Säurestruktur und rassigen Tanninen.
Eine große Weinpersönlichkeit, wie sie nur hier am Eisenberg entstehen kann.

In den Warenkorb
31.00
- Dorfweine -
- Pet Nat Rösler -

Unser Pet Nat Rosé aus der österreichisen Neuzüchtung Rösler weist eine kaminrote hefetrübe Farbe auf, die Nase zeigt einen intensiven Duft nach Cassis und Himbeeren, am Gaumen kühle Frucht, zierliche Perlage und zarter Hefeton.

In den Warenkorb
16.90
- Csaterberg Weisz -

Ein Weißwein, der auf kargen Schieferböden mit Süßwasser-Opal Einschlüssen wächst und mit elegantem Körper und ausgeprägter Mineralik begeistert.

In den Warenkorb
16.90
- Groszer Wein vom Riegl -

Ein ausdrucksstarker Blaufränkisch, dessen Reben ausschließlich vom Riegl – vom Filetstück des Eisenbergs, den Lagen Hummergraben und Kroatischer Ried kommt.

In den Warenkorb
19.90
- Regionsweine -
- Gemischter Satz Weisz -

Welschriesling, Weißburgunder, Grüner Veltliner, Gelber Muskateller werden gemeinsam geerntet und vergoren. Die langsame Vergärung sorgt für cremige Molligkeit, zugleich wirkt der Wein frisch und würzig.

In den Warenkorb
8.20
- Gemischter Satz Rosé -

Eine echte Novität! Blaufränkisch, Zweigelt und Merlot wachsen wild durcheinander, werden aber gemeinsam gelesen und vinifiziert. Vollmundig und kompakt, mit viel Würze macht er viel Lust auf den nächsten Schluck.

In den Warenkorb
8.20
- Rote Küvee -

Zweigelt, Blaufränkisch, Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot vermählen sich zu spannender Vielschichtigkeit. Brillante Mineralik paart sich mit weicher Fülle und der Aromatik von Weichsel, Kirsche und Brombeere. Der Wein bietet köstlichen Trinkspaß.

In den Warenkorb
11.50
- Blaufränkisch -

Reinsortig ausgebaut, kommt hier das Terroir fantastisch zum Ausdruck. Frisch, mit kerniger Säure und kräftigen Tanninen, duftet der Wein nach Sauerkirsche und Brombeeren, am Gaumen viel Druck und salzige Mineralik.

In den Warenkorb
11.50